NGPA's strength comes from the incredible people who make up the organization. As pilots and aviation enthusiasts helping each other, volunteering exemplifies the spirit of NGPA more than anything else. We can always use a hand, and volunteering is a great way to meet people and make new friends.


Committee Chairs

Advocacy

David Pettet
advocacy@ngpa.org

Chapter Support

Dean Sela
chapters@ngpa.org

   
Development

Scott Konzem
development@ngpa.org

National Events

Kyle Szary
events@ngpa.org

   
Finance

Kevin Sperling
finance@ngpa.org

Governance

Tom Morin
governance@ngpa.org

   
Information Technology

Don Phillips
it@ngpa.org

Marketing

Steven Tustin
marketing@ngpa.org

   
Membership

Mark Schmidt
membership@ngpa.org

Scholarship Selection

Wes Henrie
scholarships@ngpa.org

Transgender

Erika Delong
trans@ngpa.org

Women

Natascha Fuller & Kiersten Orrick
women@ngpa.org

 

Staff

Contrails Editor-in-Chief

Jason Seider
jason.seider@ngpa.org

NavEgaytor Editor-in-Chief

Connor Henebry
connor.henebry@ngpa.org

   
Creative Designer

Thom Barbour
 

IT & Events

Steve Shanks
steve.shanks@ngpa.org

   
Administrative Assistant

Luke Schneider
luke.schneider@ngpa.org

 

   

 

Stay current with the monthly NAVEGAYTOR e-newsletter!

Sign up