NGPA's strength comes from the incredible people who make up the organization. As pilots and aviation enthusiasts helping each other, volunteering exemplifies the spirit of NGPA more than anything else. We can always use a hand, and volunteering is a great way to meet people and make new friends.


Committee / Council / Group Chairs

Advocacy Advisory Council

Karl Johnson & Terry Stone
advocacy@ngpa.org

Chapter Support

Ian Barnhart
chapters@ngpa.org

   
Development

Scott Konzem
development@ngpa.org

National Events

Simon Jacobs
events@ngpa.org

   
Finance

Kevin Robinson & Alan Miles
finance@ngpa.org

Governance

Doug Carr
governance@ngpa.org

   
Information Technology

Don Phillips
it@ngpa.org

Marketing

Cole Goldenberg & Derek Moore
marketing@ngpa.org

   
Membership

Dean Sela
membership@ngpa.org

Scholarship Selection

Wes Henrie
scholarships@ngpa.org

Transgender

Erika Delong
transgender@ngpa.org

Women

Natascha Fuller & Kiersten Orrick
women@ngpa.org

 

Staff

Contrails Editor-in-Chief

Thom Barbour
thom.barbour@ngpa.org

NavEgaytor Editor-in-Chief

Connor Henebry
connor.henebry@ngpa.org

   
Creative Design

Thom Barbour
 

IT & Events

Steve Shanks
steve.shanks@ngpa.org

   
Operations Manager

Luke Schneider
luke.schneider@ngpa.org

 

   

 

Stay current with the monthly NAVEGAYTOR e-newsletter!

Sign up