NGPA's strength comes from the incredible people who make up the organization. As pilots and aviation enthusiasts helping each other, volunteering exemplifies the spirit of NGPA more than anything else. We can always use a hand, and volunteering is a great way to meet people and make new friends.


Officers

Greg Sumner
Co-Chair
greg.sumner@ngpa.org

Steven Tustin
Co-Chair
steven.tustin@ngpa.org

Erika DeLong
Vice-Chair
erika.delong@ngpa.org

Kevin Robinson
Treasurer
kevin.robinson@ngpa.org

Kathy Dulson
Secretary
kathy.dulson@ngpa.org 

 

 

Directors

Doug Carr
doug.carr@ngpa.org

Hunter Chumbley
hunter.chumbley@ngpa.org

 

Scott Konzem
scott.konzem@ngpa.org

Kris Krie
kris.krie@ngpa.org

Alan Miles
alan.miles@ngpa.org

Don Phillips
don.phillips@ngpa.org

Martin Rottler
martin.rottler@ngpa.org

Dean Sela
dean.sela@ngpa.org

Entire Board
board@ngpa.org