NGPA's strength comes from the incredible people who make up the organization. As pilots and aviation enthusiasts helping each other, volunteering exemplifies the spirit of NGPA more than anything else. We can always use a hand, and volunteering is a great way to meet people and make new friends.


Officers

Greg Sumner
Co-Chair
greg.sumner@ngpa.org

Kit Warfield
Co-Chair
kit.warfield@ngpa.org

Kevin Sperling
Treasurer
kevin.sperling@ngpa.org

Gregg Smith
Education Fund Officer
gregg.smith@ngpa.org

David Gosnell
Secretary
dave.gosnell@ngpa.org 

 

 

Directors

John Burdick
john.burdick@ngpa.org

Hunter Chumbley
hunter.chumbley@ngpa.org

Justin Demer
justin.demer@ngpa.org

Kathy Dulson
kathy.dulson@ngpa.org

Tom Morin
tom.morin@ngpa.org

Don Phillips
don.phillips@ngpa.org

Mark Schmid
mark.schmid@ngpa.org

Dean Sela
dean.sela@ngpa.org

Paul Smith
paul.smith@ngpa.org

Kyle Szary
kyle.szary@ngpa.org

Steven Tustin
steven.tustin@ngpa.org

Entire Board
board@ngpa.org

 

Stay current with the monthly NAVEGAYTOR e-newsletter!

Sign up